The Coalition's Secretariat is hosted by United Nations Environment (UNEP).

secretariat @

Our people


Drew Shindell
  • Special Advisor for Action on Methane


Rima Dabbagh
  • Administrative Officer
Rima.Dabbagh [at]

Programme & Partnership

James Morris
  • Programme Management Officer
James.Morris [at]


Sandra Cavalieri
  • Urban Health Initiative Coordinator
Sandra.Cavalieri [at]
Catalina Etcheverry
  • Agriculture & Bricks Initiative Coordinator
Catalina.Etcheverry [at]
Sandra Mazo-Nix
  • Municipal Solid Waste Initiative Coordinator
Sandra.Mazo-Nix [at]
Denise San Valentin
  • Initiatives Coordinator/Programme Manager
denise.sanvalentin [at]

Media & Communication

Tiy Chung
  • Communications Officer
Tiy.Chung [at]
+33 6 26 71 79 81
Back to Top