Annual Meeting

The CCAC’s Annual Meeting, previously called the Working Group, brings together all Partners as the principal platform for engagement and sharing of information on climate and clean air.

A segment of the Annual Meeting is closed to Partners only, for oversight of CCAC decisions.  


Two Co-Chairs of the Coalition from State/Regional Economic Integration Organisation partners are elected by decision of the Coalition for staggered terms of two years, renewable. The two current Co-Chairs are: 

  • Peter Justice Dery, Director, Environment Division Ministry of Environment, Science, Technology and Innovation (MESTI), Ghana 

  • Rick Duke, Deputy Presidential Envoy for Climate, United States