Hosted by the United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP), our Secretariat supports the CCAC's activities by administering the Trust Fund, managing CCAC-funded projects, organizing governance meetings and workshops, undertaking advocacy and communication work, and reporting on progress. 


Martina Otto
Head of Secretariat

Drew Shindell
Chair of the CCAC Scientific Advisory Panel

Rachel Kyte
CCAC High-Level Advocate for Finance


Aleksandra Prodan
Country Engagement Consultant
Alex Ray
Digital Communications Consultant
Ava Bahrami
Communications Officer
Catalina Etcheverry
Programme Manager
Dana Crawhall-Duk
Junior Programme Manager
Denise San Valentin
Programme Management Officer


Donovan Storey
Waste Expert

Edward Aput
Administrative Officer

Fiona Susan Hurrey
Programme Support Consultant
Greg Kohler
CCAC Agriculture Expert
James Morris
Programme Management Officer
Jareer Aldaoud
 Junior Programmer Manager 
Jimmy Andrianina Rakotovao 
Programme Support Consultant 
Juliette Laurent 
Air Quality Specialist
Luisa Gonzalez
Regional Expert for Latin America and the Caribbean

Louisa Morgan
Implementation Management Consultant


Marina Bortoletti
Programme Management Officer
Marko Baloloy
Programme Support Consultant
Nathan Borgford-Parnell
Science Affairs Coordinator
Paul Olawale
Junior Programme Manager

Petra Gambiroza
Support Services Associate, Water, Environment & Climate Portfolio (WEC)
Rima Dabbagh
Administrative Officer
Ruth Gichuhi
Finance Assistant
Sandra Cavalieri
Hubs Manager
Scarlett Quinn-Savory
Science Consultant
Seraphine Haeussling
Programme Management Officer

Sina Spiegler 
Associate Expert

Sophie Bonnard
Methane Flagship Coordinator
Stefanie Chan
Programme Manager
Valentin Foltescu
Senior Programme and Science Officer

Vincent Hughes 
Communications and Media Consultant

Zena Hilton
Programme Management Assistant