مؤتمر تحسين جودة الهواء (BAQ) 2023

-
-
(مانيلا)
مانيلا
الفلبين
بك 2023

الهواء النظيف آسيا، جنبا إلى جنب مع المنظمين المشاركين، بنك التنمية الآسيوي (ADB)، و Climate and Clean Air Coalition (مبادرة يعقدها برنامج الأمم المتحدة للبيئة)، تقدم المؤتمر الحادي عشر لتحسين جودة الهواء (BAQ) المقرر عقده في الفترة من 11 إلى 15 نوفمبر 17، مع أحداث مسبقة في الفترة من 2023 إلى 13 نوفمبر، في المقر الرئيسي لبنك التنمية الآسيوي، مانيلا، الفلبين.

يحمل مؤتمر BAQ 2023 عنوان "الطموح إلى العمل: الهواء النظيف من أجل الصحة والمناخ". ومن خلال التركيز الشامل على العلم كأساس للعمل، والحلول المتكاملة، وآليات التمويل المبتكرة، ستدعو خطة BAQ 2023 بقوة إلى زيادة الطموح وتعزيز العمل لمعالجة القضايا الحاسمة المتعلقة بتلوث الهواء وتغير المناخ.

أهداف مؤتمر BAQ 2023 هي:

  • تبادل المعرفة والحوار حول أحدث العلوم والحلول ونماذج التمويل للتحولات التحويلية اللازمة.
  • توفير منصة للتفاعل تركز على الجوانب العملية للتحولات المطلوبة في توليد الطاقة والصناعة والنقل والزراعة وإدارة النفايات والتنمية الحضرية.
  • توفير منصة للمضي قدماً بالمبادرات العالمية والإقليمية الرئيسية مثل CCACبرنامج الهواء النظيف الرائد، وبرنامج العمل الإقليمي الذي تقوده لجنة الأمم المتحدة الاقتصادية والاجتماعية لآسيا والمحيط الهادئ بشأن تلوث الهواء، و Global Methane Pledge.
  • تحديد مشاريع ومبادرات الهواء النظيف ومصادر التمويل المحتملة

 

شاهد البرنامج كاملا هنا.

عنوان URL للفيديو عن بعد
عنوان URL للفيديو عن بعد
عنوان URL للفيديو عن بعد

مقتطفات من مؤتمر جودة الهواء الأفضل 2023

Better Air Quality Conference (BAQ) 2023

-
-
(Manila)
Manila
Philippines
BAQ 2023

Clean Air Asia, along with co-organizers, the Asian Development Bank (ADB), and the Climate and Clean Air Coalition (a UNEP convened initiative), presents the 11th Better Air Quality Conference (BAQ) to be held on 15-17 November 2023, with pre-events on 13-14 November, at the ADB Headquarters, Manila, Philippines.

BAQ 2023 is themed Ambition to Action: Clean Air for Health and the Climate. With a comprehensive focus on science as the basis for action, integrated solutions, and innovative financing mechanisms, the BAQ 2023 will strongly advocate for heightened ambition and enhanced action addressing the critical issues of air pollution and climate change.

The objectives of the BAQ 2023 conference are to:

  • Share knowledge and dialogue on the latest science, solutions and financing models for the transformative shifts needed.
  • Provide a platform for interaction focused on the practicalities of the required shifts in energy generation, industry, transportation, agriculture, waste management, and urban development.
  • Provide a platform for advancing key global and regional initiatives forward such as CCAC’s Clean Air Flagship Program, UNESCAP-led Regional Action Programme on Air Pollution, and the Global Methane Pledge.
  • Identify clean air projects and initiatives and potential sources of funding

 

See the full programme here.

Remote video URL
Remote video URL
Remote video URL

Highlights from the Better Air Quality Conference 2023